Parish Council

Parish Council News

The next Parish Council Meeting will be Tuesday, May 14th, after Confessions (approximately 6:30 pm) in the Education Building. All interested parishioners are invited to attend.

Parish Council Members

President: Brent Hague

Vice President: Shrise Dwerlkotte

Treasurer: Chris Bolding

Secretary: Janet Amicon

John Amicon

Michelle Bowie

Calvin Rothell

Lorraine Smoot

John Thomas 

Deacon Rich Thibodeau

Fran Thibodeau